Light Leaf Links

Light Leaf Links

Autumn is here.

About Rona Black Photography

My photography is a natural extension of my love of color and my interest in details. I hope my images convey the pleasure I take in such close attention. Rona Black Photography
This entry was posted in Nature, photography, Urban and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Light Leaf Links

  1. Cynthia says:

    Beautiful! ;)

  2. Terrific image, Rona! ;)

  3. sknicholls says:

    This is so beautiful. It is like looking into the heavens and seeing the sun.

  4. RobynG says:

    Unique and oh so beautiful Rona! Always love your work! Blessings, Robyn

  5. suej says:

    Autumn in one image!

  6. LB says:

    I have no words … for how much I love this!

  7. Natasha Seegert says:

    Hi Rona,

    These photos are so lovely – I loved last week’s too!

    We look forward to seeing you and Scott in a week.

    Warm wishes, Tasha

  8. oopsjohn says:

    What a super image! The backlighting and the composition are just awesome.

  9. Love the light shining through the space in the leaf. Nice!

  10. vanbraman says:

    Wow, I really like the way that the sun is shining through the leaf. This is definitely a picture that I would have stopped to take.

  11. Larry Capra says:

    This photo is an event… a rare moment captured forever.

  12. coast72 says:

    Trappewd light – love it ! :)

  13. Love how the light shines through.

  14. Heather says:

    awesome capture!!!

  15. Vanni says:

    This photo is really very poetic!

  16. whatuful says:

    This is the perfect angle!

  17. violetski says:

    I really love this photo! So beautiful❤️

Leave a Reply

